Review

Review: LuxAddiction.com Bling Case

By  | 

About a week ago I have received an iPhone 4 Bling Case from LuxAddiction.com to be reviewed. Since I have always loved blings in my gadgets, their product is obviously something I am looking forward to receive. The package came in a small box and the case is sealed in bubble wrap. The bubble wrap secures the casing from being crushed or cracked. Upon taking off the wrap the case comes in a small pouch with lace embroidery.



LuxAddiction.com Bling Case

LuxAddiction.com Bling Case




Packaging

Product Quality

Design

My old iPhone bling case resembles Lux design style_363 and my new bling case design from Lux is style_036.



iPhone4 Bling Lux Addiction koreandoll

iPhone4 Bling Lux Addiction koreandollt

iPhone4 Bling Lux Addiction koreandoll

iPhone4 Bling Lux Addiction koreandoll

Verdict: The gems in the bling case is attached securely with a strong glue. If in any way any gem comes off LuxAddiction have provided some extra blings to replace the loose ones. Totally awesome. No need to scour for gems or buy a whole new replacement.

Overall: 10/10 for quality and design. The retail price is $79.95 with free shipping in the United States.

FTC: LuxAddiction.com sponsored the iPhone 4 Bling Case for my honest review. I was not compensated to make this entry. I am not affiliated with Lux Addiction and this is 100% my honest opinion.

Video Review

PS: For those of you who are looking forward to having your own bling case for your iPhone, iPod or Blackberry then look out for my upcoming contest where Lux Addiction will be sponsoring the price.

Til’ next update! Hope you enjoyed my review. Let me know what y’all think. xox

My name is Angela Ricardo Bethea and I am the founder and editor behind KoreanDoll.net ( and many other online publications ) ... I love the finer things in life, I'm quite a shop-a-holic and a certified jet-setter. So if I am not behind my laptop to blog, I'd probably be shopping if not traveling.

41 Comments

  1. Patricia Tan

    January 10, 2012 at 12:11 pm

    wew! Nice! But is it comfortable while texting? It seems bulky kasi if you’ll hold it at the back. Haha

  2. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    sanay naman na kasi ako with bulky gadgets :)) ever since kasi naka bling cases na lahat ng gadgets ko πŸ˜›

    • mary garcia

      December 4, 2014 at 11:00 pm

      I don’t understand why???I’m just a simple girl,hindi naman mayaman but I’m so attractive talaga when it comes to bling..so adik tlga ako sa mga blingee,wish k nga mkabili nko ng I phone ko para mkapagcollect na ako ng mga casing niang so pretty girly….how I wish hanggang tingin nalang ata ako:(

  3. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    Nasanay na kasi akong gamitin mga bulky gadgets ko at lagi akong nagbi bling case. So far di naman mahirap mag text. Mas mabigat lang sya. :))

  4. jenifaa

    January 10, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    OMG! that case is super cute :3 Though the case is too pricey for me. hehe! I want to have a bling in phone kaso clumsy ako ee. baka masira lang. so instead of bling I only use jelly cases. hehe xD

  5. Donna

    January 10, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    Wow. ganda naman. Girl na girl sya irog. haha. I waaaaant! Mukha nga syang mabigat pero ang cool talaga.

  6. Clint Andrew

    January 10, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    Ang girly! HAHAHA. May case din ako sa Blackberry phone ko, mejo bumibling bling din pero hindi ganyan, baka mabaril ako ng tatay ko!

    • mary garcia

      December 4, 2014 at 11:13 pm

      Flint Andrew -hey,let me know if ssn ka nkabili ng being case for your blackberry,my phone is also blackberry sa tagao ko ng naghahanap ng casing nia halos nalibot ko na dito sa buong bayan namin,kaso wsla talaga…kung may alam ka pong Olshop,just reply me here…tnx

  7. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Malantod ako sa bling eh. :)) All out. Naku… ganito lang yan.. pag binaril ka barilin mo rin…o kaya sabay sabing “Naman Pa! Tinetesting ko lang kung magfi-fit sa phone! Para girlfriend ko yan! :))” o diba?

  8. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    Super girly! Super Girl talaga! It screams bongga. :)) Sanayan na lang sa bigat. Ako sanay na eh. :))

  9. djawadreang

    January 10, 2012 at 8:54 pm

    hey angela., I’ve install all the links
    you see here: http://www.djawadreang.com/links/

  10. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    Super blinged out ba? :)) I love blings kasi talaga. πŸ˜› Magpapa-contest ako soon if you like sali ka. :3 Naku mangingisay ako sa jelly case. DI ako makatagal. Max na a few months hanggat me pambili na ng me blings :)))

  11. Clint Andrew

    January 10, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    Male love, “Naman Tay!” Ganun dapat. HAHA

  12. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    hahaha…malantod talaga ako wala kasing daddy-yo sa life ko eh. :)) Puro mga babae sa family ko maliban sa lolo kaya eto lololol. πŸ˜›

    Nami-miss ko tuloy si bryan ko :)) Yun ang pinaka matibay na Harry Potter queen! LOL. Pag kasama ako dalawa kaming mega maarte. Sa phone pag nasa bahay naks goons na goons eh :))))))

  13. djawadreang

    January 10, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    I’ve put all your links

  14. Angela Ricardo

    January 10, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    links posted πŸ˜€

  15. Graceily

    January 10, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    Wow, ang cute naman πŸ™‚ kaya lang nakakatakot gamitin baka mag sabitsabit, hehe.. I’ll join your contest soon. I wonder kung meron pang ibang iPhone cases ang luxaddiction.Β 

  16. Ayah

    January 11, 2012 at 12:25 am

    wow. i love the blings sissie. <3 gusto ko ren nyan pero kelangan ko muna ng iphone. wahahah. πŸ˜›

  17. Huda AW

    January 11, 2012 at 2:05 am

    wow fabulous post
    new follower of ur blog
    now follow my blog
    http://glamorousgirlblog.blogspot.com/

  18. Jean - Culinary Topics

    January 11, 2012 at 2:18 am

    Cute photos. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing.

  19. Sumi Go

    January 11, 2012 at 5:20 am

    I LOVE THAT BLING CASE!!! Too bad though I don’t have an iphone.. >.<

  20. i-am-queen-bee.blogspot.com

    January 11, 2012 at 6:26 am

    my gaaaad! i hope they can ship to the philippines! they carry cases for bb 8520s!!!

  21. Rhea Bue

    January 11, 2012 at 11:08 am

    wow. that’s a nice review and a cool super blingy iphone case. hehe.. mukhang mabigat siya ah. o__O I want one. kaso wala naman rin akong iphone. wahahahaha.. XD

  22. kenny

    January 11, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    i so lovette!!!!

  23. JHOANA

    January 11, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    Super girly! Suits you well =) I never tried blinging my phone, maybe because all of the phones I had sucks. LOL!Β Someday, maybe..

  24. Faith

    January 11, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    do they only have cases for iphones sis?how bout for htc?
    gandaaaaaaaaaaaaaa e!<3
    love you!

  25. Yesha

    January 11, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    I love bling cases <3Β 
    Yay! your phone is pimped out ^ ^Β 

    I’m sure a lot will join your contest having this giveawayΒ 
    <3 <3 <3 it so much :)

  26. jenifaa

    January 12, 2012 at 7:12 am

    supeeeer! sa sobrang bling ang cute na masyado! oheem! Join ako niyan sis! :3 eheh xD

  27. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    IKR?! Sige announce ko naman sa twitter ko pag open na yung contest para makasali ka at iba pang bloggers. :D~

  28. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    Yayyy! I’m glad you do too!
    I feel like a walking diva when I have my phone in my hands… πŸ˜›

    I hope so. I will be looking forward to it. πŸ˜€

  29. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    They have for blackberry too. Not sure about HTC. You can check their site. But if you do join the contest I’ll ask if they can make a custom one. πŸ˜€

    love you Gorgeous!

  30. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    Thanks! Sige someday. When I hold the contest try mong sumali sayang naman. Bling case ang prize, πŸ˜€

  31. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    thank youuuu! <3

  32. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    Thank you sis! Naku mabigat nga…pano harap at likod natadtad ng gems. I feel like a japanese chic na talaga…with the gyaru makeup, get up, tapos ngayon with the bling case and nails na me gems. :)) hahahah. Naku make ipon na kasi kahit ipod man lang. πŸ˜› Shopaholic ka man kasi sa clothes, shoes and makeup. πŸ˜›

  33. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    They do! They do! Yayyy. Sali ka sa contest ko malay mo ikaw manalo. πŸ˜›

  34. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    Thank you! They carry cases for iPod and Blackberry too!

  35. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    Thanks! :”>

  36. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    IKR? Nakakalurky ang kinang. Parang ang yaman ng pakiramdam ko. :]] Naku mag ipon ka kasi for phone bago ang shopping ng damit or makeup. πŸ˜›

  37. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    I really love it to bits. No worries about the making sabit part kasi super glued naman yung mga blings. Matibay din yung casing. πŸ˜€ I will be looking forward to that! Check mo lang site nila. πŸ˜€

  38. Angela Ricardo

    January 13, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    Thanks!

  39. Claire

    January 15, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    wow that’s the way to bling a gadget! i love it. very girly! i love your old one its got more bling on it..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.